Aangesloten verenigingen

NaamAdresWoonplaatsM@il
Agility FriendsPrinses Amaliastraat 475104 BH Dongenagilityfriends@hotmail.com
Airsport Kynologen ClubRavensbos 1042134 TV Hoofddorpsecretariaat@airsportkc.nl
Alphense HondenclubEikenlaan 2552404 BP Alphen aan de Rijnvoorzitter@hondenclub.nl
Behendigheidsvereniging BredaPalmstraat 424814 KT Bredainfo@behendigheidbreda.nl
Country Dogs OostburgProvincialeweg 424503 GG Groedecountrydogs@zeelandnet.nl
Dogwood AgilityEvertsenstraat 245151 MA Drunenmirandavanderheijden@yahoo.com
De Gehoorzame Hond DoetinchemBoekweitdreef 657006 LA Doetincheminfo@lyckobarns.nl
Fryske Agility Vereniging Severander 268802 DJ Franekerhomburgmarion@gmail.com
HDV De Trouwe ViervoeterKromme Stelakker 363945 PG Cothensecretariaat@hdvdetrouweviervoeter.nl
HondenClub Oud WoenselJacob van Campenweg 435624 CC Eindhoveninfo@hcow.nl
HondenClub Fun & FocusHouwakker 296035 PK Ospelmpg.de.rooij@gmail.com
Hondenvereniging ZeewoldeBeekvliet 13894 BC Zeewoldepenningmeester@hondenverenigingzeewolde.nl
HS WoefAbel Tasmanlaan 103133 AB Vlaardingenw.vd.wolf@hetnet.nl
HSC De PijnhorstLaan ten Rode 45491 GH Sint Oedenrodehscdepijnhorst@kpnmail.nl
HSL The Flying DutchmenBergendesestraat 25 A6681 LK Bemmelcarl.de.rouck@gmail.com
HSV W.I.K.Postbus 4841500 EL Zaandampenningmeester@hsvwik.com
HSV AmersfoortSeringenpad 63828 CS Hooglandalgemeen@hsva.nl
HSV De BrandersstadPostbus 42503102 GE Schiedaminfo@hsvdebrandersstad.nl
HSV De NevelhorstValeriusstraat 406904 DR Zevenaaradenjoke@chello.nl
HSV De Vrije Sprongp/a Colman 32678 WG De Lierdvs.penningmeester@gmail.com
HSV DrontenPostbus 2648251 JR Drontenpenningmeester@hsvdronten.nl
HSV Leidsche RijnZwanenkamp 12403607 NV Maarssenhsvleidscherijn@gmail.com
HSV OaseLaanzichtstraat 673031 VE Rotterdamsecretariaat@hsvdeoase.nl
HSV SchoonhovenLopikerweg 48C2871 AV Schoonhoveninfo@hondensportverenigingschoonhoven.nl
HSV SiriusW. Brandligtstraat 321063 TA Amsterdamsecretariaat@hsv-sirius.nl
HSV TielPostbus 424006 PD Tielinfo@hsvtiel.nl
HSV WaddinxveenHenegouwerweg 11 A2741 KR Waddinxveenpenningmeester@hsvw.nl
HV AntisPostbus 3693960 BJ Wijk bij Duurstedeadministratie@hv-antis.nl
HV De Trouwe MakkerZandstraat 284927 RH Hooge Zwaluweamsmolders@home.nl
HV MadeHaasdijk 824921 CL Madepenning@hondenverenigingmade.nl
HV Walcheren HOWASteenhuisstraat 94382 EW Vlissingeninfo@hondenverenigingwalcheren.nl
L.A.K.Kerkweg 1056105 CE Maria Hooplak.agility@gmail.com
S.W.A.T. EventsGroene Pagegaai 204631 SV Hoogerheideswatagility@gmail.com
Staffordschool PernisBurgermeester van Esstraat 2293195 AE Pernisa.meertens1@chello.nl
Ver. Valkenswaardse HondenliefhebbersPostbus 5495550 AM Valkenswaardinfo@vvh-info.nl

Reacties zijn gesloten.